STATE OF WASHINGTON CHARTER SCHOOL COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA

Tuesday, June 4, 2013 – 1 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.

This will be a Special Meeting that will be accessible by the telephone and Internet. To fully participate in the meeting you must call in and access materials through the online registration link below. Preregistration is not required.

Dial-In Telephone Number(s): U.S. & Canada: 888.291.6657 Access Code: 4724381 Online Registration Link:

https://cc.callinfo.com/r/1paud3taz3o8n&eom

Commission Members:

Dr. Doreen Cato, Trish Millines Dziko, Kevin Jacka, Chris Martin, Dr. Margit McGuire, Dave Quall, Steve Sundquist, Cindi Williams, and Larry Wright.

Contact:

RaShelle Davis, Policy Advisor

Office: 360.902.0551

Email: rashelle.davis@gov.wa.gov

OPEN SESSION – Tuesday, June 4, 2013

1. CALL TO ORDER – Steve Sundquist 1:00 p.m.

1.1 Roll Call

1.2 Agenda Review

2. REVIEW AND DISCUSS PROPOSED WASHINGTON ADMINISTRATIVE CODES

Steve Sundquist, RaShelle Davis, Aileen Miller
1:10 p.m.

3. COMMISSION ADJOURNMENT 2:30 p.m.